This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to ensure certain functions of the website. Furthermore, we use Google Analytics to gather information about user behavior on this website and to constantly make improvements to the website using this information as a basis.

MOSOCONstructor Version 2.1.53

Calculation software for anchor rails, panel anchors and clamping anchors

MOSOCONstructor: Fast input - fast calculation - fast output

MOSOCONstructor is a flexible design programme, developed "by engineers for engineers" for the new European technical approval of the MOSO® MBA CE anchor rail ETA-13/0224. In light of the new approval for our MOSO® MBA CE anchor rails, we have developed this special, user-friendly software for you. It will facilitate the switch from the previous calculations according to tables to the flexible calculation according to CEN / TS 1992-4-3.

The calculation software MOSOCONstructor also applies to panel anchors and clamping anchors.

Your advantages

  • Intuitive input
  • Delay-free calculation!
  • Clear presentation via 3D animation
  • Saving and loading of projects
  • Utilization at a glance
  • Result printout:
    1. Very clear design
    2. Easily comprehensible results, since all calculation paths are displayed with references to the authorization/calculation methods

Installation:

After downloading the software start the file: „MOSOCON2setup.exe“. For further questions about the programme or for installation help, just call (05225) 8799-340 or send an email to MOSOcon@modersohn.de. We look forward to your call or email!

System requirements:
Windows XP, Windows 7 or Windows 8, 32/64-Bit

 

 

 

Download and install the programme at user's own risk. The user is solely responsible for using the latest version.

Top

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies um gewisse Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Google Analytics, um Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

MOSOCONstructor Version 2.1.53

Berechnungssoftware für Ankerschienen, Hängezuganker und Einspannanker

MOSOCONstructor: Schnelle Eingabe – Schnelle Berechnung – Schnelle Ausgabe

MOSOCONstructor ist ein flexibles Bemessungsprogramm, entwickelt  „von Ingenieuren für Ingenieure“ für die neue europäische technische Zulassung für die MOSO MBA-CE Ankerschiene ETA-13/0224. Angesichts der neuen Zulassung für unsere MOSO MBA-CE Ankerschienen haben wir für Sie diese spezielle, anwenderfreundliche Software entwickelt. Sie erleichtert die Umstellung von der bisherigen Bemessung nach Tabellen auf die flexible Bemessung nach CEN/TS 1992-4-3.

Die Bemessungssoftware MOSOCONstructor gilt ebenfalls für die Produkte Hängezuganker und Einspannanker. 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Intuitive Eingabe
  • Verzögerungsfreie Bemessung!
  • Übersichtliche Darstellung durch 3D-Animation
  • Speichern und Laden von Projekten
  • Ausnutzung auf einen Blick
  • Statikausdruck:
    1. Sehr übersichtliche Gestaltung
    2. Leicht nachvollziehbare Ergebnisse, da alle Rechenwege mit einem Verweis auf die Zulassung / Bemessungsverfahren dargestellt werden

Installation:

Nach dem Download der Software starten Sie die Datei „MOSOCON2setup.exe“. Bei weiteren Fragen zum Programm oder zur Installation rufen Sie einfach (05225) 8799-340 an oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail an mosocon@modersohn.de. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail!

Systemvoraussetzung:
Windows XP, Windows 7 oder Windows 8, 32/64-Bit

 

 

 

Download und Installation des Programmes erfolgen ohne Gewähr. Der Nutzer ist selbst dafür verantwortlich, die aktuelle Version zu verwenden.

Top